The Daily Drool: Epic Bromance Month – Criska

28 Oct

Seemingly polar opposites, these two are all about the love. They’re one of footy’s strongest bromances. You couldn’t pry them apart if you tried.

Now, this picture below I refer to as their “Natural Born Killers” shot. I wish you could have seen Shiggers’ face when I showed it to her. She shrieked. It was hilarious. Looks like Kaka has a apprentice in the serial killer stakes in this picture! I love the RM photogs sometimes. They’re simply batshit in their vision.

"I'm coming for you, Shiggers! And I'm bringing my man with me!"

– Lozil

13 Responses to “The Daily Drool: Epic Bromance Month – Criska”

  1. mygypsyspirit October 28, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    This is one of the most mind-boggling and, at the same time, adorable bromances ever. Did I mention that I have loved every single day of this month?
    With Kaka’s ridiculous beauty and Cristiano’s ridiculous sexiness… I’m sorry, what was I talking about…?

  2. kfunk22 October 28, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    you’re saving all the great bromances for the end of the month aren’t you? silva/villa, x/s, criska, zippy and zappy, fabrique. can only assume some raul/guti and sernando is soon on its way.

    epic bromance month has truly been… well, epic: sing to me, lo, of men bromancing on football pitches, sheened with sweat and covered in grass stains!

    oh, how i have loved this feature so!

    • HermosaChica October 28, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

      Ode to grass stains.
      :’)

    • headbandsandheartbreak October 30, 2011 at 11:39 pm #

      I’ve loved doing this feature. I’m sad that the month is almost over!

  3. emily October 28, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    So, I’m scouting around the web for my fantasy team and I need to figure out why Adil rami hasn’t started these last two weeks, and this is what I find… o-O

  4. manie October 28, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Lol the last two are hilarious! Two of my faves

  5. Levi October 28, 2011 at 5:17 pm #

    These two guys are more than cute…

  6. Tania October 28, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    Can they come after me instead. I will take them out of Shiggers’ hands

    I loved epic bromance month it’s like Christmas, Halloween, Valentine’s Day and every other holiday put in one

    • shiggers October 29, 2011 at 11:55 am #

      Yes! You can have them! Take Kaka! Seriously, I’m giving like that. If he wasn’t so terrifying, I’d even wrap Kaka and Ronaldo in one big read bow for you. Strike that! I never said that, or implied in any way that Kaka is a scary serial killer. Someone else must have been posting in my name (good lord, do I ever hope he doesn’t read this site!).

      • shiggers October 29, 2011 at 11:56 am #

        That would be a red bow. I don’t know what a read bow is. Seriously, I should not wait this long to eat–makes me stupid.

        • jellyace October 30, 2011 at 11:35 am #

          Shiggers, I hope he doesn’t haunt you this Halloween. But I do love his smile — even if I know you don’t.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.