Of Course He Has A Picture Of Michael Jackson In His House

6 Jan

BdVKCvQIcAACuS9Of course. (And yes, I’m assuming he’s at home). He’s just bein’ Sergio, you know? But I must say, he is dressed VERY nice. What’s with that?! His caption for this shot “I hope you’ve had a nice Reyes day. 3 more points for us and let’s keep going. Good night..!!

We all know his love for Michael Jackson, but I’m starting to think it’s not so much about the music and more about the spangly outfits.

– Lozil

7 Responses to “Of Course He Has A Picture Of Michael Jackson In His House”

  1. Laura Witrak January 6, 2014 at 6:24 pm #

    I knew there was a reason I crushing on him during the World Cup 2010 – besides the beautiful body, face and hair – we both love DINOSAURS and Michael Jackson!!!

  2. Sweet January 6, 2014 at 7:49 pm #

    You know, he DOES look alright, rather subdued.

    I still think he looks best covered in grass and mud and sweat, hair all over the place grinning from ear to ear when they score!

    Yes I do.

  3. CinematiqueChic January 6, 2014 at 8:12 pm #

    Frankly I’d be more surprised if he didn’t have a picture of Michel Jackson hanging in his house.

    Meanwhile, damn he looks good! A+ outfit. A++ face.

  4. jellyace January 7, 2014 at 8:18 am #

    He’s starting the new year on the right foot, with the right outfit. Maybe the MJ poster was a gift for Three Kings (Tres Reyes)?

  5. Dr. Heidi January 7, 2014 at 9:56 am #

    He looks so…..cuddly. yum

  6. Phédre January 7, 2014 at 11:07 am #

    Beving this handsome must be illegal… Damn boy!

    • Phédre January 7, 2014 at 11:08 am #

      …being…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.