More Nando In Malaysia/Portsmouth

19 Jul


Remember how I said I was going to bed? Yeah, well, since we all loved the earlier Nando picture, here’s some more to give you sweet dreams…



And finally, here’s a shot of Nando playing a friendly vs. Portsmouth on July 16 right before they left for Malaysia. His hair looks super light in this one, doesn’t it?


God, that man is just so damn beautiful! Okay, now I really really really need to go to bed.  Have a good night all! Hala Nando’s arse!

5 Responses to “More Nando In Malaysia/Portsmouth”

  1. notoriousjk July 19, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

    Gimmie more!!!!

    You know in some shots his hair looks the same-brown w/highlights & in others it does look like a dirty shade of blonde! I need a conclusive picture, come on Fernando!

  2. I give up July 19, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

    When you wake up, you’ll have to include this one:

    Mother of god, there’s so much pretty there.

    I actually prefer Torres with dark hair. Much, much sexier. I wouldn’t kick him out of bed for being blonde but he really is so hot with short dark hair. But I fear we won’t be seeing it again for a long time as he probably associates it with bad luck — crappy World Cup and 2010-2011 Liverpool season. His bitchfacing is better with the dark hair too.

    Cut your hair and stay away from the bottle Nando. Being hot is way more important than scoring goals!

    **Don’t judge me…

  3. I give up July 19, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

    And here, he’s just showing off.

  4. Susie July 20, 2011 at 1:34 am #

    mmmm he looks so yummy in those pictures and in the ones in the comments.

  5. kfunk22 July 20, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    i am liking this post. very much indeed.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.