The Daily Drool: Benjamin Stambouli

25 Feb


Meet my new crush, French Muppet Baby Benjamin, who is a defender for Ligue 1 side Montpellier HSC. Why the hell don’t I watch more French footy? Ah, right, because I can’t keep up with all I have to do as it is, but oh, I’m going to keep my eyes peeled for this kinda candy in the future! He also played for the French U21 team in 2010. He just turned 21 so maybe we’ll see him on the senior side with Karim soon. I would most certainly enjoy that!

3 Responses to “The Daily Drool: Benjamin Stambouli”

  1. Anna February 25, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    i would definately enjoy it if he starts playing for the NT, he is HOT! think this is my favourite daily drool so far 😀 (and im also liking how his shirt is sticking to his chest)

    • headbandsandheartbreak February 27, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

      I can’t believe I haven’t stumbled on him sooner! I saw him in the background of a locker room video of his team and I was like “WHO THE HELL IS THAT?!” Had to track him down. So glad I did. 🙂 We can share him, okay? 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Daily Drool: Rémy Cabella « Of Headbands and Heartbreak… - September 3, 2012

    […] plays for reigning Ligue 1 champs Montpellier along with one of his good buddies, Drool Alum Benji Stambouli. Got to see them both play live this summer in the Trophee de Champions and I wasn’t […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.