“Free El Pirata” T-Shirt

3 Sep

For those out there who are still smarting from El Pirata’s transfer, have I got a shirt for you! Our good friend watishisto Peter designed this tee. It’s for sale in his Skreened shop and comes in a range of styles/colors. He also has lots of other great footy shirts, so make sure you check the whole shop out.

– Lozil

3 Responses to ““Free El Pirata” T-Shirt”

  1. black widow September 3, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

    love it!

    and i have to put in a plug for a shirt peter designed by my special request. it is AWESOME: http://skreened.com/legalizesnoods/kiss

    cheers, peter! 🙂

  2. Allison September 3, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    I have two of Peter’s shirts (Why always me? Balotelli and Marcelo) and I LOVE them! Buy, buy, buy!

  3. manie September 3, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    Wahh this is so what I want. But I hate thinking of him as unhappy, even though I expect he must be. Sigh.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.