Happy Birthday Enzo!

16 Sep

Sorry I disappeared for a day or so. After that wretched game yesterday I needed the evening off and today, I was brunching and walking around my beloved Brooklyn because the weather was so good. I came home to get down to work and I couldn’t connect to the Internet! After doing all sorts of troubleshooting, I realized that the issue appears to be with my laptop, so I turned on my netbook I use for travel and boom, I’m on. That’s 2 hours of my life I’ll never get back. Anyhow, Enzo has turned 3! I think his actual birthday was yesterday because Clarice posted this picture then, but it looks like they had the party today when his Papi was back from Sevilla because there are tons of cute pictures of the birthday boy, his parents, his Uncle Caio & Auntie Yasmin and Angel Di Maria. (I kinda love that he was there. But wither Jorgelina? Pepe, Ana Sofia and the baby? Cris & Cris Jr? I’m guessing if the latter were there, they would probably stay out of the pictures)I love this kid and his adorable family. Keep being wonderful, Enzoboy and feliz cumpleanos, little one! Many, many more.

7 Responses to “Happy Birthday Enzo!”

  1. Utd Girl September 16, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    Aww HAPPY BIRTHDAY munchkin! He is too cute! I always feel a little better when I see pics of him on my instagram!

    Is it just me or does anyone have a crush on Angel di Maria too? I don’t know what it is about him, but there’s just something there. We totally made a super long eye contact when I saw them in LA…at least that’s how I recall it in my head. Haha 🙂

    But anyways, I am not even sure about yesterday. I’ve been avoding checking any Real sites. I can’t believe how they’re performing sub par! 😦

  2. black widow September 16, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    it’s really true. there honestly is nothing on this planet, however dark, that cannot be made a tiny bit better by posting photos of that adorable, adorable boy!

    i can’t believe he’s only 3! i thought he was older than that. feliz cumpleanos, sweet boy! xo

  3. Ira K September 16, 2012 at 11:07 pm #

    I have been avoiding footy news (even Twitter) since the last match but I am happy that I decided to come here because this post made me feel a little better. I was going to say that Enzo is so cute but the word ‘cute’ would be an understatement. Enzo’s cuteness is like a super power since any photo of him can instantly make me smile. I am glad that his parents share his adorable pics with us.

  4. CinematiqueChic September 17, 2012 at 4:18 am #

    Cutie pie!!! These photos are the only things bringing me joy since Saturday night. Enzo must be the cutest wee one in the world. Marcelo and Clarice are so precious with him.

  5. Anonymous September 17, 2012 at 11:17 am #

    Did Cris & Marcelo have a falling out. I have yet to see a picture of them together.

    • headbandsandheartbreak September 19, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

      If you listen to the press, they are having an issue, but I think yesterday’s game proved that they’re not. Plus I believe I’ve posted at least one shot of them hanging out together in practice since the return from international duty.

  6. Nooria September 17, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Awwwwwww, Enzo :3
    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.