It’s Bayern

17 Mar

Because the universe hates us and wants to rub Xabi Alonso in our face one more time, we have drawn Bayern as our next opponent in the Champions League. First leg is away on April 12 and the second is at home on April 18. Other matchups: Atletico Madrid-Leicester, Borussia Dortmund-Monaco and Juventus-Barcelona.

– Lozil

One Response to “It’s Bayern”

  1. watishistacorrespondents March 18, 2017 at 2:48 am #

    I swear I will hunt him down….

    I don’t know what I will do when I find him, but I will hunt him down…

Leave a Reply

