Updated: Yeah, That’s A Baby Bump Y’all

6 Aug

Her hips don’t lie and neither does that rounded tummy. Shakira is totes pregnant. I wonder when they will announce it? If she’s showing that much, she should be well past the first trimester. I’m guessing 5 months? But what do I know, I’m a confirmed spinster. It will definitely be a cute baby. No doubt about that. Updated: More pictures after the jump.




– Lozil

10 Responses to “Updated: Yeah, That’s A Baby Bump Y’all”

  1. Kristine August 6, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    Whew! For a split second I thought it might be Lara! Perhaps that was the reason we haven’t seen her. Thank goodness it’s just Shakira! She looks cute,

    • headbandsandheartbreak August 6, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

      Oh god, I wouldn’t break the news that way. You’d all rise up and kick my ass en masse.

  2. Anonymous August 6, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

    I’m not a fan of either, but congrats to them.

  3. Allison August 6, 2012 at 10:09 pm #

    Piquira!! Man, this Barca baby boom is out of control! We’ll almost be able to field a complete team in about 20 years.

    • Kristine August 6, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

      OMG. Maybe that is the plan!

      • cindy yin (@meridiansour) August 6, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

        victor, david, leo, and now geri? am i leaving anyone out?

        ps. with the leaps and bounds xavi’s made with a girl, i don’t think we’ll be waiting for too long!

        • Allison August 6, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

          Pinto & his wife just had a son. And yeah, now that Xavi’s getting laid & Iniesta is a newlywed I expect our future midfield to be covered along with the forwards and goal keepers. 😉

  4. April August 7, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    I am guessing about 5 months as well. I wonder if this was… planned or not? Not that it really matters, but I am often left to wonder if these folks just randomly forget to put a rubber on it or something, haha.

    Anyhow, here’s to wishing them a happy and healthy baby and family.

  5. jellyace August 7, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

    Pique is going to make the goofiest dad! I wonder if he will have to hide his winning goal net collection when he baby proofs his house?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.