The Daily Drool – Epic Bromance Month: Cristiano Ronaldo & Fabio Coentrao

6 Dec

Real Madrid v Los Angeles Galaxy 2011 Herbalife World ChallengeThese two have been bromancing it up on the Portuguese National Team for ages, but they got a chance to double dip when Fabs joined Real Madrid.  How close are they? Fabio talked in an interview about jumping over Cristiano’s fence to take veggies from his garden to make soup with if Cris isn’t home. I love that Cris has a vegetable garden and I love that Fabio feels comfortable enough to jump his fence and steal ’em. That’s love!

fccr2Cristiano-Ronaldo_bigphoto_homearticleFCCR6d30b48161a40cfcc81dcc90e161-grandecristiano-ronaldo-496-fabio-coentrao-and-ronaldo-taking-a-photo-from-a-mobile-phoneCristiano+Ronaldo+Fabio+Coentrao+Real+Madrid+Vp8Apj7V51mlronaldo35Real Madrid's Ronaldo celebrates his goal against Atletico Bilbao with teammate Coentrao during their Spanish First Division soccer match in Madridronaldo26B_Id_296282_Cristiano_Ronaldo_Fabio+Coentrao+rV4yhwkciupmfabio-coentrao-cristiano-ronaldo-2011-5-26-7-52-35tumblr_logfdwe7a71qeer6dtumblr_lyy2yq7Adw1qk927oo1_500And there’s the opportunity for a little Cristao: The Next Generation action. Check out this picture of Cris Jr. holding hands with little Vitoria Coentrao. How cute are they? (However, I’m pretty sure Cris Jr. is already betrothed to Isabella Leite).

Cristiano Ronaldo's Family at La Liga Matchhttps://i0.wp.com/24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lr7nps82tD1qd50v2o1_400.gifhttps://i0.wp.com/24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m7ft5yk5Dd1ry3s91o1_400.gif

16 Responses to “The Daily Drool – Epic Bromance Month: Cristiano Ronaldo & Fabio Coentrao”

  1. Utd Girl December 6, 2012 at 6:05 am #

    I LOVE THEM! Why can’t I work for Real?! They have the BEST BROMANCES EVER! It’s unfair! They need to add some pretty at United…Too bad Real has them ALL! Nonetheless,I love both teams and I’m really hoping they don’t play each other just yet in the CL!

  2. Tasha December 6, 2012 at 6:35 am #

    Crispy seems like such a cool dude. Fabio n him r soooooooooooooo cute. I love the pillow part thing , fabio’s so cute. I can’t believe Ronnie has a veggie garden(makes me love him even more) n fabio jumps ova fences 2 get veggies( makes me love him even more). I think Jr n vitoria r soooooooooooooooo cute( there goes my ovaries) its 2 bad jr’s already betrothed 2 isabella. Now I feel like crying coz I jst remembered that another Madrid player injured n I think its fabio I forget who it is.dammit my comments r always story book.

  3. Sikander December 6, 2012 at 8:47 am #

    That’s too much hotness for me. I mean, they are SEX! And both of them in ONE picture, holy god.
    (by the way… I can’t geht that picture out of my head: Cris working in the garden, just wearing trousers, a little bit dust and earth all over his just fantastic body. . . uhmpf. I’d like to steal his vegetables, too!!)

  4. mygypsyspirit December 6, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Any bromance involving Senhor dos Santos Aveiro is automatically hot times infinity…. If there were such a thing as too much pretty, Cristiano/(insert name here) bromances would rival Sernando…

  5. drea December 6, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    Being the stalker that I am, I have some idea of the layout of Crispy’s house in La Finca. Now where would that little vegetable patch be located? Mhmm. Not so surprised that he has his own veggie garden though, he strikes me as a bit of a control freak so I bet he’s strict about what goes in his food.

  6. Mary December 6, 2012 at 9:31 am #

    the peek around the pillow to see if fabio’s asleep. i die. dead.

    • jellyace December 6, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

      I love that pillow peep on the plane! It’s like Crissy can’t believe that Fab Fabio is sleeping in the next seat!

    • CinematiqueChic December 6, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

      One of the cutest gifs ever. Makes me smile every single time I see it.

  7. pmpatrol December 6, 2012 at 11:08 am #

    Ronnie and Connie! ❤ i was waiting for this one. (probably just so I could say Ronnie and Connie) The pillow pics are hilarious!

  8. Natalie December 6, 2012 at 12:42 pm #

    makes me wonder what kind of security Chris has if his neighbours jump fence and steal his veggies from a garden?!?!

    • headbandsandheartbreak December 6, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

      Well, I’m pretty sure that La Finca is a gated community to begin with so it would be someone from within the area. I’m sure he has security cameras on his house.

      • jellyace December 6, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

        So somewhere out there is a CCTV video of Fabio jumping the fence and stealing veggies?

        • headbandsandheartbreak December 6, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

          I bet there is and I want it!

        • CinematiqueChic December 6, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

          Just thinking about that fills me with joy.

  9. jojo December 6, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

    Don’t think Marcelo and Pepe are happy at the invasion of Fabio.

  10. Katie Ann December 6, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    Best bromance ever. They’re so fun.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.