Xabi Alonso For Porsche Design Sport By Adidas

1 Mar

Even though he is obviously trying to re-break our hearts, there’s no way that I won’t be watching this Xabi video on repeat. In his last outfit, it looks like he raided Iker’s training closet. Those are some San Never Nude tights for sure! H/T to mygypsyspirit who left this on my Facebook wall.

– Lozil

9 Responses to “Xabi Alonso For Porsche Design Sport By Adidas”

  1. barbarossa March 1, 2016 at 6:43 pm #

    Sorry, off topic, but someone is wearing a headband again.

    • mygypsyspirit March 1, 2016 at 9:47 pm #

      Praise the footie gods! Nando is back to his roots!

    • headbandsandheartbreak March 2, 2016 at 1:55 pm #

      Perhaps it’s a shout out to Sergio in apology for the derby? 😉

      • barbarossa March 2, 2016 at 7:42 pm #

        His butt is truly amazing. Do Atletico make him wear a small pair of shorts or what?

        • headbandsandheartbreak March 4, 2016 at 12:07 pm #

          If they do, I approve. I’m endlessly amazed at how he can run with all that junk in the trunk. Pipita as well.

          • barbarossa March 4, 2016 at 6:07 pm #

            Speaking of amazing buts, are you doing the Tishies again?

            • headbandsandheartbreak March 11, 2016 at 1:08 pm #

              Oh, I’d love to but it takes so much time! If I do it, it won’t be for awhile. I’m in the process of looking for a new apartment and then I will be moving. My house was sold and I have to be out by May 15. Looking for an apartment in NYC is like a rugby scrum, video game and money hemorrhage all in one. It’s ridiculous. So that’s taking up all my energy at the moment. But perhaps after I move and the season ends?

  2. mygypsyspirit March 1, 2016 at 9:48 pm #

    As I told you on FB, I wish he’d touch me like he touches that Porsche. But he’s still dead to me…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.