Something That Did NOT Make My Day: Llorente Fashion Horror

16 Jun

Lord knows I love me some Lion King but is that a leather jacket with jorts? Oh hells no, my Llove.  A sick part of me wants to know what shoes he’s wearing. I’m betting they are mandals. Just a sneaky feeling. His poor friend Damian has an expression like “Oh…um…do we really need to share a picture of this moment, dude? You’re….I mean I’m not really dressed properly and um, yeah okay, whatever. ::resigned sigh::” Let’s cleanse the palate by enjoying some Fer in Armani.

– Lozil

5 Responses to “Something That Did NOT Make My Day: Llorente Fashion Horror”

  1. Christine June 16, 2015 at 9:25 pm #

    Good Lord, it’s like a Grease sketch gone wrong.

  2. Mandy June 16, 2015 at 9:36 pm #

    Did you see Benzema’s Llama Kitten Vest on his Instagram? He had some awesome white jeans to go with it.

  3. mygypsyspirit June 16, 2015 at 9:56 pm #

    My love! NOOOOOO!

  4. jellyace June 17, 2015 at 1:47 pm #

    Some judicious cropping and we would have been none the wiser about those jorts.

  5. disheats June 30, 2015 at 1:39 am #

    Oh honey, no.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.